Posted in Uncategorized

Puerto Galera

Feb 15-17, 2018

This place is so relaxing especially when you travel alone. A chance to meet other people and experience something different.

Actually this is my first ever solo travel and it’s really worth it. I did overcome my fear of travelling the water alone without my buddies. At first I was feeling nervous and thinking too much of what IFs 😂.

In terms of preparations, I did research about this place if I could really travel alone. But since many of tourits have had visited this place the online society have plenty of informations to rely on.

I booked at Airbnb one week before my travel so I don’t have any problem where will I stay for 3 days & 2 nights. I found La Solana Suites & Resort for PHP 1,500 per night good for 2-4 pax. The place was ideal cause it’s nearby the beach & you have to walk about 3-5 mins. They have accomadating staffs to make yoy feel comfortable.

Things to do in PG?

– Snorkelling 🏊‍♂️

– Island Hopping 🛶🚣‍♀️🏝🏞

– Island Tour 🚲🛵

– Night Party 🥂🍻

– Water Activities 🏊‍♂️🤽‍♀️

Leave a comment